tapwhe.blogg.se

Opel astra eerste beurt
Opel astra eerste beurt




opel astra eerste beurt opel astra eerste beurt

Hagar I tried a google search to find out what the problems was with this reel the only thing I could find was that the construction of the frame is not as strong as the SL-series. Or I would just rather go for eds with this settup and get myself something to take on the big boys. Just thought if there was a way to increase the ods in my favour of catching a smaller shark, then I would try that. I will be ruined, not to mention my reel lol. I have also caught bigger fish on small bait, but taking on a 15kg barbell with light tackle is a far cry from taking on a 180kg rag or bronzie with inadequate tackle. I wasn’t talking of making it smaller not to catch big, but to better my chances of catching a smaller shark. Just ensure that you look after the reel and service regularly as to prevent failure.Įxage1468,Rugged 1468,Sensation HMG, Tor30, Tor20,etc And not recommended for ineds, although it will pull small rays and sharks. I personally would however not go hunt monster crackers with that reel. Just kidding, you can use it for almost all edibles from blacktail, elf to decent cob. That firewolf should catch you a rock ballie But if you want an awesome combo, stick a torium 30 on there! I have used both these reels on my exage. Ideally the rod could've been paired with a much better suited reel such as a shimmie 20/40, bulletproof, or a sl50. I personally have one of the exage 1468 5pc in the arsenal and the rod has got some serious backbone. Trophy is spot on, the rod is a decent quality stick that will most certainly outlast the reel by miles. What would you say is the limit for these two?Īttachment: rod.jpg (Downloaded 494 times) I MIGHT be going to Margate next weekend and I would really like to actually catch something decent on R&S for a change, instead of just barbell. Now I have done allot of reading on Sealine and some other forums, and some say yes and others say no. I have been getting conflicting reports and since this is the only place I know of with a great amount of rock and surf angling knowledge I thought I would post the questions here.Ībout a year ago I bought a Shimano exage 1446 and a Daiwa Firewolf 50hi, for some rock and surf angling in the cape.Īs I did not really know anything about R&S as the time the salesman told me that with this rod and reel I would be able to catch anything from elf and cod to decent sized sharks.






Opel astra eerste beurt